Contact Directory

Product Sales

AMERICAS
Scott Gary | Vice President of Sales
Dir 208.955.6764 | Cell 208.867.0251
scott.gary@biomark.com

EUROPE
Heiden Bliss | Project & Europe Sales Manager
Dir 208.955.6767 | Cell 208.866.8697
heiden.bliss@biomark.com

ASIA/PACIFIC
Kirstyn McKay | Product Sales & Marketing Manager
Dir 208.955.6778 | Cell 208.272.0504
kirstyn.mckay@biomark.com

NORTHERN ASIA DISTRIBUTOR
China, Japan, Taiwan and Korea
Yong Huang | Fluent - Chinese, Japanese & English
Dir +1 425.456.0101
yong.huang@enfo.us

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND DISTRIBUTOR
Karl Pomorin | KarlTek
Dir +61 419.139.531
karl@karltek.com.au

Technical Services

Steve Anglea | Director of Technical & Applied Services
Dir 208.955.6766 | Cell 208.850.1080
steve.anglea@biomark.com

Peter MacKinnon | Project Manager
Cell 435.770.6959
peter.mackinnon@biomark.com

Biological Services

Chris Beasley | Principal Scientist
Quantitive Consultants Inc.
Dir 208.955.6763 | Cell 360.620.2883
chris@qcinc.com

Administration

Dean Park | President
Dir 208.955.6760 | Cell 208.863.7652
dean.park@biomark.com

Brian Beckley | Chief Operating Officer
Dir 208.955.6761 | Cell 208.867.7945
brian.beckley@biomark.com

Carene Cooper | Office Manager & Treasurer
Dir 208.955.6762 | Cell 208.867.4369
carene.cooper@biomark.com

 

 

Our team of customer service and technical support staff are dedicated to providing outstanding customer care.