Employee Directory
Product Sales

Scott Gary | Vice President of Sales
Dir 208.955.6764 | Cell 208.867.0251
scott.gary@biomark.com

Heiden Bliss | Product Sales Manager
Dir 208.955.6765 | Cell 208.866.8697
heiden.bliss@biomark.com

Kirstyn McKay | Product Sales & Marketing Manager
Dir 208.955.6778 | Cell 208.272.0504
kirstyn.mckay@biomark.com

Ed Powers | Customer Service & Sales
Dir 208.955.6773 | Cell 208.866.8366
ed.powers@biomark.com

Sam Breidenbach | Customer Service & Sales
Dir 208.908.4495 | Cell 208.830.8201
sam.breidenbach@biomark.com

NORTHERN ASIA DISTRIBUTOR

China, Japan, Taiwan and Korea
Yong Huang | Fluent - Chinese, Japanse & English
Dir +1.425.456.0101
yong.huang@enfo.us
 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND DISTRIBUTOR

Karl Pomorin | KarlTek
Dir +61 419.139.531
karl@karltek.com.au

BIOMARK EUROPE & UNITED KINGDOM

Heiden Bliss| Biomark
Dir +44 (7771) 927459
heiden.bliss@biomark.com

Biological Services

Ryan Richmond | Fisheries Biologist
Dir 208.955.6768 | Cell 208.841.7012
ryan.richmond@biomark.com

Technical Services

Steve Anglea | Director of Technical & Applied Services
Dir 208.955.6766 | Cell 208.850.1080
steve.anglea@biomark.com

Audrey Hopkins | Project Manager
Dir 208.955.6763 | Cell 208.859.3208
audrey.hopkins@biomark.com

Peter MacKinnon | Project Manager
Cell 435.770.6959
peter.mackinnon@biomark.com

Production

Brent Jordan | Production & Inventory Control
brent.jordan@biomark.com

 

Administration

Dean Park | President
Dir 208.955.6760 | Cell 208.863.7652
dean.park@biomark.com

Brian Beckley | Chief Financial Officer
Dir 208.955.6761 | Cell 208.867.7945
brian.beckley@biomark.com

Carene Cooper | Office Manager & Treasurer
Dir 208.955.6762 | Cell 208.867.4369
carene.cooper@biomark.com